2020 All-Splash Team (Defense and Special Teams)

With the season over, it is time to take a look at the All-Splash team, a riff of the All-Pro team. Interior Defensive Line: Aaron DonaldSecond Team: DeForest BucknerDonald had yet another otherworldly campaign on the interior of the Los Angeles defensive line. Donald recorded 98 pressures, leading the NFL for the third time in four years. He was a stalwart against the run as well, grading among the elite once again. Donald should win his third Defensive Player of the Year. Interior Defensive Line: Cameron HeywardSecond Team: Chris JonesHeyward did not quite match his sack production from 2017…

Read More

HEDGE accordingly