CDN writers win multiple Journalism Awards from San Diego Press Club

SAN DIEGO, Calif., October 28, 2020 – San Diego based reporters, writers, artists, photographers, videographers, and public relations professionals were honored Tuesday, Oct. 27, with the region’s top awards in journalism and public relations communications at the San Diego Press Club’s 47th annual Excellence in Journalism Awards. More than 500 awards in 130 categories and 10 divisions were announced.The online awards program streamed live from the San Diego Automotive Museum in Balboa Park on Facebook and Twitter.“CommDigiNews writers Gayle Lynn Falkenthal and Jeanne McKinney are both consist…

Read More

HEDGE accordingly