Crew chief change for Kyle Busch headlines Joe Gibbs Racing lineup swaps for 2021

Two-time NASCAR Cup champion Kyle Busch will have a new crew chief next season, Joe Gibbs Racing announced Tuesday. Busch’s crew chief Adam Stevens will move to the No. 20 Toyota team to work with Cup driver Christopher Bell in 2021.Busch’s new crew chief will be Ben Beshore, who most recently worked as the crew chief for JGR’s Xfinity program in 2020 with driver Harrison Burton.The crew chief lineup for the other JGR Cup cars driven by Denny Hamlin and Martin Truex Jr. will remain unchanged. Chris Gabehart and James Small will continue to serve as the crew chiefs for the No. 11 and No. 19 tea…

Read More

HEDGE accordingly