FaZe Clan Announces Rainbow Six Siege Roster Ahead Of Season 2021

Cameram4n is back with a few Brazilian Champions in tow. Today, FaZe Clan announced their 2021 Season R6S starting lineup. Rejoining them is Gabriel “cameram4n” Hespanhol, along with Lucas “soulz1” Schinke, Jaime “cyb3r” Ramos and José “Bullet1” Victor. These four all claimed the titles of Brazilian Champions after winning Brasileirão 2020. They’ll join Leonardo “Astro” Luis and look to propel FaZe up the standings this year. Last year, FaZe Clan barely didn’t make the cut to grab a spot in the LATAM Semifinals. Throughout FaZe’s time in Rainbow Six Siege esports, they’ve managed to attend eve…

Read More

HEDGE accordingly