Inter-district travel ban in Sabah: Here's what you can and can't do

COVID-19 | The National Security Council has released the standard operating procedures covering the inter-district travel ban in Sabah which will be in force from today until Oct 16.The restriction is effective throughout Sabah except for some districts namely Tawau, Lahad Datu, Semporna, and Kunak which are already under a targeted enhanced movement control order (MCO).Kota Kinabalu, Penampang, and Putatan are categorised as one district.Under the SOP, emergency cases which require inter-district travel will first need permission from the police.Schools, kindergartens, higher learning instit…

Read More

HEDGE accordingly