Kanye West To Appear On Presidential Ballot In Iowa, Not Will Be On 12 States Ballots

Rapper Kanye West will remain on the Iowa ballot as a presidential candidate on Election Day after state officials cleared challenges to his candidacy. West will appear on 12 state election ballots on Election Day –– Arkansas, Colorado, Oklahoma, Vermont, Mississippi, Louisiana, Utah, Kentucky, Iowa, Tennessee, Minnesota and Idaho.A unanimous three-person statewide panel ruled to approve the paperwork requirements for West. It also motioned to amend disparities in his voter and party registration status. The officials dodged  two critical challenges, which previously prevented West from gettin…

Read More

HEDGE accordingly