Magufuli’s unveils his cabinet 30 days after taking oath

Dar es Salaam. President John Magufuli has on Saturday, December 05, 2020 appointed 21 cabinet ministers and 23 deputies in the appointment announced by Chief Secretary John Kijazi. November 13, this year, Dr Magufuli re-appointed Prof Palamagamba Kabudi and Dr Philip Mpango into the Foreign and International Relations as well as Finance and Planning dockets respectively. The cabinet has a total of 23 ministers. In the appointment, Dr Magufuli nominated two MPs before assigning them ministerial jobs. Defence and National Service- minister, Elias Kwandikwa. MINISTERS Defence and National Servic…

Read More

HEDGE accordingly