Manjula Weeraratne heads OTSC | Daily FT

Manjula Weeraratne was elected as the president of the Old Trinitians Sports Club for 2021/2022 at their Annual General Meeting (AGM) which took place at their Club House at Asgiriya Stadium recently. He takes over from his Batch mate, Lakmal Tennekoon the former Trinity College 1989 winger. Committee for 2021/2022 President – Manjula Weeraratne Vice Presidents – Dr. Asitha Bandaranayake and Primal Wijesinghe Secretary – Dr. Indika Rathnathilake Treasurer – Milinda Jayawardena Social Secretary – Asanka Ranawana Sports Secretary – Thusitha de Silva Bar Secretary – R.C. Gamage Committee Members …

Read More

HEDGE accordingly