NASCAR at Martinsville race results: Championship 4 drivers finalized; Harvick out

MARTINSVILLE, Va. — Kevin Harvick will not be racing for the NASCAR championship this year after dominating the regular season. Instead, the four drivers competing for a title in 2020 are Joey Logano, Chase Elliott, Denny Hamlin and Brad Keselowski.Elliott won Sunday evening at Martinsville Speedway in a tense elimination race at the Virginia short track.“Biggest win ever for us,” Elliott said on NBC.The No. 9 Chevrolet driver’s 10th career Cup win sends him to the Championship 4 for the first time. He held an almost seven-second lead over second-place finisher Ryan Blaney at the checkered fla…

Read More

HEDGE accordingly